For instances where you want to run a crawl manually, simply go to Settings -> Crawlers. Select the crawler that you’d like to run, and in the bottom of the screen, switch the toggle button that allows you to start a crawl when saving. When activated, the crawler will start running shortly after saving.
To see the status of your crawl, go back to your Crawlers overview and view the Crawler log.
Activating or Deactivating a crawler
Activating a crawl will allow the crawler to index the site(s) on the specified schedule set by your contract. Deactivating a crawl will stop the crawler from indexing the site(s) until re-activated.
Adding, updating, or deleting a page
To manually update a specific page, go to Tools -> Update Content.
Insert the URL for the page you want to be updated in your search. If you add the URL for a new page, it will be added to the index, and if it already exists, it will be updated. If you’ve removed a page from your website and want it removed from the search, you can use this tool to have it removed from the search instantly.
It can take a few minutes for the changes to go into effect.